Classic Car, Classic Lady Frog

This Birthday eCard from KingCards features a classic lady and a classic car. I draw fun email greeting cards, cards to give your family and friends a smile, and they are free to send at my site KingCards.com. Most of my critters are animals, kitty cats, dogs, bears, moose’, elephants, and cows, but some are amphibians, and even some bugs.

This card has Mrs. Frog riding in a yellow 1953 chevy convertible. (My cousin had one when we were kids.)  Drawing creative cards with my computer is my hobby if it were a business I would have gone out of business long ago because they are free. I’ve had sales pitches trying to get me to charge cash, but I will keep it free.

Hundreds of cards absolutely free. Send them to your family and friends. Take a look, birthdays, holidays, and everyday occasions at KingCards, email greetings you love to send.

Andy

Leave a Reply

